TEAM AND NETWORK 

We are a creative consultancy in movement.

A network of thinkers, creatives and doers. We think culturally.
We work lean. Concentrated. Depending on the challenge we
expand the collective brain with graphic designers, copywriters,
photographers, filmmakers, webdevelopers or other creative
professionals.

Many of whom participate in Novel’s own ‘bread fund’ (Broodfonds),
a collective that allows independent entrepreneurs to provide each
other with temporary sick leave. 

TEAM

Img_6637

Maarten Bul
Partner

maarten@novelworks.nl

Img_6601

Maurice Seleky
Partner

maurice@novelworks.nl

Img_6956-2

Tamar ter Steege
Sr. associate strategy

tamar@novelworks.nl

Img_6954-2B

Sterre van Rossem
Sr. associate creative

sterre@novelworks.nl

Gabriel-Ercicia

Gabriël Ercicia
Sr. associate community

gabriel@novelworks.nl

Img_6779

Collin Gorissen
Jr. associate research

collin@novelworks.nl

Img_6691

Mila Stolk
Jr. associate strategy

mila@novelworks.nl

Img_6813

Mark de Boorder
Jr. associate campaigns

mark@novelworks.nl

Img_6739

Josien Verwoerd
Intern

josien@novelworks.nl

Maartje

Maartje van Bennekom
Intern

maartje@novelworks.nl